The Film

'As One', is a heartwarming documentary film focusing on the children, parents and teachers involved in The Autism Project - a theatrical and musical program designed specifically for children on the autism spectrum throughout the UAE.

Ten children were selected to take part in this creative project, which went on to reveal overwhelming benefits. The theatrical program comprised of weekly workshops in music, comedy and dance and culminated in a final performance to a specially invited audience in Abu Dhabi.

 

'As One', is a heartwarming documentary film focusing on the children, parents and teachers involved in The Autism Project - a theatrical and musical program designed specifically for children on the autism spectrum throughout the UAE.

Ten children were selected to take part in this creative project, which went on to reveal overwhelming benefits. The theatrical program comprised of weekly workshops in music, comedy and dance and culminated in a final performance to a specially invited audience in Abu Dhabi.

Directed by multi-award winning Tricia Regan, 'As One' captures the children overcoming everyday struggles they experience with autism to create a final performance which demonstrates their exceptional accomplishments.

الفيلم

"كلنا معا" هو فيلم وثائقي يركز على الظروف التي عاشها الأطفال والآباء والمعلمون المشاركون في مشروع التوحد، والذي يعد بدوره برنامج مسرحي وموسيقي مصمم خصيصاً للأطفال الذين يعانون من حالة التوحد في مختلف أنحاء الإمارات.

اختير عشرة أطفال للمشاركة ضمن هذا المشروع الإبداعي، والذي كان له دور كبير في تحسن حالاتهم. تضمن البرنامج المسرحي عدداً من ورش العمل الأسبوعية في الموسيقى والكوميديا والرقص، وانتهى بتقديم عرض ختامي أمام جمهور دعي خصيصاً لهذا الحدث في أبوظبي.

يصور الفيلم الوثائقي "كلنا معا" الأطفال وسعيهم للتغلب على الصعوبات التي يواجهونها بشكل يومي من أجل تقديم عرض ختامي يبرز التطور الهائل في حالاتهم.

"كشخص واحد" هو فيلم وثائقي مؤثر يركز على الظروف التي يعيشها الأطفال والآباء والمعلمون المشاركون في مشروع التوحد، وهو برنامج مسرحي وموسيقي صمم خصيصاً للأطفال الذين يعانون من اضطرابات التوحد في مختلف أنحاء الإمارات.

وقد اختير عشرة أطفال للمشاركة ضمن هذا المشروع الإبداعي، والذي يسعى لإبراز قدر هائل من الفوائد. يتكون البرنامج المسرحي من ورش عمل أسبوعية في الموسيقى والكوميديا والرقص، وينتهي عادة بتقديم عرض ختامي أمام جمهور مدعو خصيصاً لهذا الحدث في أبوظبي.

ويتولى إخراج الفيلم الوثائقي "كشخص واحد" المخرجة الحائزة على الجوائز تريشيا ريغان، ويصور الفيلم الأطفال خلال عملهم بشكل يومي للتغلب على الصعوبات التي يواجهونها مع مرض التوحد من أجل تقديم عرض ختامي يمثل إنجازاتهم الاستثنائية.